The Bond

GOOD NEWS!

WE HAVE OUTGROWN OUR
OFFICE AND THIS WEBSITE.

The Bond is a strategic brand, design and communications partner.
We believe in building long-term relations that improve the results for
both our local and global clients. Simply put, we create stronger bonds
between brands and their audiences.

Now it’s time for two major changes.
Beginning November 12th 2018, we operate from a new, exciting and much bigger office
at Packhusplatsen in Gothenburg. And after the holidays, our new web goes live.

It will tell the full story of how we strive to always leave our surroundings in better
shape than we found them. Stay tuned.


In the meantime you can reach some of us here:

 

Malin Zetterlund, CEO
malin@bondcommunication.se
+46 709-70 70 83

Anna Kling Hult
anna@bondcommunication.se
+46 709-69 84 29

Emma Lefler
emma@bondcommunication.se
+46 704-32 99 97

Sandra Heaver
sandra@bondcommunication.se
+46 736- 40 49 02

Karin Haglund
karin.h@bondcommunication.se
+46 703-75 31 64

Moa Gunke
moa@bondcommunication.se
+46 760-30 50 88